Dealer Services
Dealer Services

Pending Payments

If you have scheduled a payment through eServices, a Pending Payments button will be shown on the Account Summary and Make a Payment pages. You can also access Pending Payments from the menu. If you would like to cancel a pending payment, please call us at 1-800-289-8004, Monday – Friday, 5:00 am to 7:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 am – 9:00 pm Central Time, and 8:00 am – 10:00 pm Eastern Time.

If you have scheduled a payment through eServices, a Pending Payments button will be shown on the Account Summary and Make a Payment pages. You can also access Pending Payments from the menu. If you would like to cancel a pending payment, please call us at 1-800-289-8004, Monday – Friday, 5:00 am to 7:00 pm Pacific Time, 7:00 am – 9:00 pm Central Time, and 8:00 am – 10:00 pm Eastern Time.

Together We'll Go Far Logo

Wells Fargo Dealer Services is a division of Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. Member FDIC and Equal Credit Opportunity Lender.
© 2017 Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. All rights reserved.